Saturday, November 17, 2007

The Killers [Sawdust]

Free Mp3 Download :-

Audio CD (November 13, 2007)

Original Release Date: November 13, 2007
01. Tranquilize (Feat. Lou Reed)
02. Shadowplay
03. All The Pretty Faces
04. Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf
05. Sweet Talk
06. Under The Gun
07. Where The White Boys Dance
08. Show You How
09. Move Away
10. Glamorous Indie Rock And Roll
11. Who Let You Go?
12. The Ballad Of Michael Valentine
13. Ruby, Dont Take Your Love To Town
14. Daddys Eyes
15. Sams Town (Abbey Road Version)
16. Romeo And Juliet
17. Change Your Mind (Bonus Track)
18. Mr. Brightside (Jacques Luconts Thin White Duke Remix

WARNING!!! MP3 files are posted for evaluation purposes only. Music downloads are intended to acquaint you with their music, not as a substitute for sales. Please support these artists by purchasing their ORIGINAL CDs.

No comments: