Saturday, November 17, 2007

Celine Dion [Taking Chances]

Free Mp3 Download :-

Audio CD (November 13, 2007)

Original Release Date: November 13, 2007
01. Taking Chances
02. Alone
03. Eyes On Me
04. My Love
05. Shadow Of Love
06. Surprise Surprise
07. This Time
08. New Dawn
09. A Song For You
10. A World To Believe In
11. Can’t Fight The Feeling
12. I Got Nothin Left
13. Right Next To The Right One
14. Just Fade Away
15. That’s Just The Woman In Me
16. Skies Of L.A.
17. Map to My Heart (Japanese Bonus)

WARNING!!! MP3 files are posted for evaluation purposes only. Music downloads are intended to acquaint you with their music, not as a substitute for sales. Please support these artists by purchasing their ORIGINAL CDs.

No comments: